BBM old version for android

Have you been updated your application then not like its new feature?
Its also happen to me, so at first time I install application that I use really important and have updated regularly, I used to back it up with application called “apk share”

So, here I will share all my BBM apk file to you in case you have changed your mind to install old version of BBM application for Android.

Note : first three file I am not saving its file version, so I call it “first release”, etc
this file is exported from my phone without any changed of its file.
I download this application (apk) from google play, so I think it will not have any malware or viruses inside it
Sorry I only have android version

Indonesian:

Jika anda tidak puas dengan fitur BBM terbaru yang terinstall di android anda kemudian ingin menginstall BBM versi lebih lama, silahkan download bbm versi lama dari link dibawah ini.

BBM ini saya install dari google play dan diambil apk-nya menggunakan aplikasi apkshare
Jadi kecil kemungkinan ada virusnya, karena saya tidak melakukan perubahan pada filenya.

Enjoy it.

One thought on “BBM old version for android

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

