Junk Mail from me… sorry about it

Maybe there will be so many e-mail will be sent to all of my friends list cause when i posting a blog there will be one e-mail will be sent to you all…
imagine when i post 3 blog in one day, and there will be 3 e-mail to 41 people (this is my friends count till nowdays) on the same time , and it’ll be like a junk mail multiply days i’ve post.

i’m very sorry about this.. and take apologize about that
but i’ve got a solution, theres a plus and minus impact (rather you choose to change it or not, it depends on you). think it deeply than choose it.

– Login to your friendster and go to your profiles
– Click “edit account” then you’ll go to your general setting
to activate e-mail sending that refers to your friends update
Go to “Receive Friend Updates”
select “Yes” to activate this
or select “No” to deactivate this
don’t forget to save the changes you’ve been made.

sorry about telling you this
but till now i can’t find which section of friendster that can block only my update to you guys. cause i often post a blog.
only those step i can give to you in case you don’t want to receive a notification e-mail about my update [if you found it please tell me], but also disable update from others too.

Should I create an other blogs on other site, so it won’t send a notification e-mail to my friends again.
please post your comment.

===================================
Indonesian version
===================================

Saya minta maaf kepada rekan-rekan sekalian sekiranya banyak terdapat email yang subjectnya adalah “saya yang telah update blogs”. hal ini akan seperti mail sampah sekiranya saya posting 3 buah blogs, 3 buah email akan dikirimkan pada 41 orang (jumlah friends saya) dikali dengan jumlah hari saya telah posting blogs.

Maafkan saya atas ketidaknyamanan anda.
langkah2 dibawah ini adalah beberapa cara untuk menon-aktifkan friends update. tapi mempunyai dampak positif dan negatifnya. sebaiknya anda pikirkan dengan matang sebelum memutuskan untuk memilih pilihan yang mana. tapi tenang saja semua akan dapat dikembalikan seperti kondisi semula, dengan mengikuti langkah yang sama dan mengubah optionnya. ;)

– Login ke friendster dan cari profiles anda
– Click “edit account”
untuk mengaktifkan e-mail notifikasi tentang friends update
cari “Receive Friend Updates”
pilih “Yes” untuk mengaktifkan
atau pilih “No” untuk menon-aktifkan
Simpan perubahan tersebut.

saya minta maaf karena telah mengatakan hal ini.
karena sampai saat ini saya belum dapat menemukan section pada friendster yang memungkinkan saya tidak mengirimkan e-mail notifikasi tentang blog saya pada daftar teman2 [jika anda telah menemukannya tolong hubungi saya :) akan sangat membantu sekali].

Haruskah saya membuat blog ditempat lain. sehingga tidak mengirim email terus.. berikan komentar anda.

Leave a Reply

