Time Machine…

if there was a time machine, there must be me who had to ride it first :D
cause i wanna fix all my fault on the past day to me, my family, my friends, my dog, the scumbag, and all people on the world…

we have a chance to make us more perfect now. my knowing and wistfull what was we have made to other people…
before we do something to other there must be a simulation to your brain what would it be if that is happened to you.
if it can hurt somebody or something you better cancelled and erase it from your mind…
but if it can make someone be happy and smile for what have you been done to them, you can do it as many as you can give to them…

and remember if you are feeling so sad just remember if there is lots of people is more sad than you, but they can strong to faced it..
it maybe not easy as you say it, but can burn your spirit to be more strong…

Music,
is the most important thing you must have if you don’t have somebody to tell bout your problem.. at least music can make you peace for a while…
believe me its works for me, depends on how u want to open your heart to those music…

Koq aku kayak ceramah spiritual ya :))…
tapi baik juga untuk disimak

Leave a Reply

